Why?


I thought that i would be the one to leave
Never felt so lonely and desieved
If i only knew that love could hurt so bad
Not being the one being sad

What about the first kiss, the first touch my love
Did it mean anything to you
First kiss, first touch my love, first crush
Cause it ment a lot to me

How could you leave me
I really needed you
Look what you done to me
How could you be so cruel
You were my everything , you ment a lot to me
Look how you made me bleed, Baby i needed you
Im standing all alone, girl you deseived me
If i only knew, i feel like such a fool
I gave you everything, even the symphony
Out of the beat now, without my melody.

I lie awake remember when we're in love
And the soft words you used to whisper in my ear
I think about the sweet romance we had
My only wish is that you come walking right back

What about the first kiss, the first touch my love
Did it mean anything to you
First kiss, first touch my love, first crush
Cause it ment a lot to me

How could you leave me
I really needed you
Look what you done to me
How could you be so cruel
You were my everything , you ment a lot to me
Look how you made me bleed, Baby i needed you
Im standing all alone, girl you deseived me
If i only knew, i feel like such a fool
I gave you everything, even the symphony
Out of the beat now, without my melody.

All my wishes really came true, the day i met you
Cause it ment a lot to me!

How could you leave me
I really needed you
Look what you done to me
How could you be so cruel
You were my everything , you ment a lot to me
Look how you made me bleed, Baby i needed you
Im standing all alone, girl you deseived me
If i only knew, i feel like such a fool
I gave you everything, even the symphony
Out of the beat now, without my melody.

Why did you leave, why did you leave me.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ewelina

Vad heter den här låten? :)

2010-02-06 @ 21:24:49
Postat av: Viktoria

Låten heter Why med Ayell

2010-02-07 @ 03:31:26
URL: http://blackblackangel.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0